Council + Committees

Houston FEB Policy Council

  • Mark Winchester, Chair, Small Business Administration
  • Juan Sanchez, Vice Chair, Transportation Security Administration
  • Robin Mallett, Department of Labor
  • Rayford Irvin, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
  • Timothy Jeffcoat, Small Business Administration
  • Nyamusi Igambi, U.S. Department Of Commerce
  • Ed Pringle, Housing and Urban Development
  • James Thibeaux, Federal Protective Service
  • Kathleen Kruchten, Internal Revenue Service
  • Veronica Holmes, Federal Aviation Administration
  • Daniel Costello, National Aeronautics & Space Administration
  • Travis Nicholson, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
  • Andre Harris, Federal Aviation Administration
  • Alfred West, Transportation Security Administration

Houston FEB Leadership Team

  • Bob Musgrove, Executive Director, National Aeronautics & Space Administration
  • Julius Keys, Assistant Executive Director, Defense Contract Management Agency
  • Elizabeth Charles, Executive Assistant, Small Business Administration

Houston FEB Committees

  • Emergency Preparedness, Employee Safety and Security, James Thibeaux, FPS
  • Workforce Development and Support, Tim Jeffcoat, SBA
  • Strategic Partnerships, Travis Nicholson, EEOC